Name: ANGELA SUMNER Email: sumnerangela19@yahoo.com Age at time of Dissection: 47 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 6 July 2012 Tell Us Your Story: I […]

Name: Lieve Daelemans-Kopp Email: lieve@daelemans.com Age at time of Dissection: 64 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 1 February 2014 Tell Us Your Story: My […]

Name: ken johnson Email: dis_isl_ken@yahoo.com Age at time of Dissection: 49 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 1 March 2015 Tell Us Your Story: I […]

Name: Tony Mullins Email: tmullins@yahoo.com Age at time of Dissection: 52 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 20 January 2015 Tell Us Your Story: In […]

Name: keith hudgens Email: kqhudgens@gmail.com Age at time of Dissection: 57 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 29 December 2014 Tell Us Your Story: Hey […]

Name: keith hudgens Email: kqhudgens@gmail.com Age at time of Dissection: 57 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 29 December 2014 Tell Us Your Story: Iwas […]

Name: Ted Knight Email: woodvessels@tedknight.net Age at time of Dissection: 67 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 27 July 2015 Tell Us Your Story: Late […]

Name: Jim Tindell Email: fmcat@bellsouth.net Age at time of Dissection: 56 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 25 March 1997 Tell Us Your Story: Awoke […]

Name: Abbas R Email: abbas9@gmail.com Age at time of Dissection: 42 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 14 December 2014 Tell Us Your Story: I […]

Scott Pribyl-53

Name: Scott Pribyl Email: sspribyl@new.rr.com Age at time of Dissection: 53 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 28 January 2008 Tell Us Your Story: Middle […]

Name: Tammie Purcell Email: tammie121@hotmail.com Age at time of Dissection: 40 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 27 August 2011 Tell Us Your Story: I […]

Name: Joyce Olaves Email: Joyce2554@embarqmail.com Age at time of Dissection: 59 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 4 January 2014 Tell Us Your Story: It was January 4, […]

Name: Cheryl Devine Email: bootz067@yahoo.com Age at time of Dissection: 41 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 19 November 2009 Tell Us Your Story: After […]

Name: Darrell Adkins Email: djadkins@comcast.net Age at time of Dissection: 52 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 10 January 2010 Tell Us Your Story: I […]

Name: William Spofford Email: spofford@mail.org Age at time of Dissection: 52 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 30 December 1995 Tell Us Your Story: On […]

Name: Tom mohr Email: thomasmohr001@gmail.com Age at time of Dissection: 51 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 19 July 2012 Tell Us Your Story: Thoracic […]

Name: Steve Baker Email: pneuman40@yahoo.com Age at time of Dissection: 53 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 23 April 2013 Tell Us Your Story: I […]

Name: Alicia Rasmussen Email: alicia.e.rasmussen@gmail.com Age at time of Dissection: 30 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 14 December 2013 Tell Us Your Story: My […]

Name: Wendy Cukier Email: wcukier@ryerson.ca Age at time of Dissection: 63 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 11 August 2011 Tell Us Your Story: This […]

Name: Brad Padgett Email: bradnpadgett@gmail.com Age at time of Dissection: 50 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 3 August 2012 Tell Us Your Story: My […]