Forties

Name: John Roerts Email: johnwroberts2002@yahoo.com Age at time of Dissection: 45 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 27 December 2013 Tell Us Your Story: Well it happened. It […]

Name: Wayne Petralia Email: wpetralia1@nycap.rr.com Age at time of Dissection: 48 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 23 October 2008 Tell Us Your Story: I was sitting at […]

Nate Klinkhammer-35

It’s hard to know where to start to make this a coherent narrative because if I included all of the twists and turns that I took (internally and externally) from […]

Name: Steven Riley Email: steven.riley@det.nsw.edu.au Age at time of Dissection: 49 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 25 September 2012 Tell Us Your Story: Hello, I’m Steven – […]

Name: Thomas Grabowski Email: grainwetski@gmail.com Age at time of Dissection: 44 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 3 November 2011 Tell Us Your Story: I was getting dressed […]

Name: Tony Purtell Email: mpurtell@frontier.com Age at time of Dissection: 42 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 15 February 2011 Tell Us Your Story: This is the short […]

Name: Amber Dulyanai Email: amberdulyanai@yahoo.com Age at time of Dissection: 45 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 25 February 1965 Tell Us Your Story: One night I’m on […]

Name: Lance Tibbetts Email: lance.tibbetts@unh.edu Age at time of Dissection: 42 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 11 July 2011 Tell Us Your Story: Aortic Dissection Survivor Ihave […]

Name: Terri Diewold Age at time of Dissection: 48 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 25 August 2010 Tell Us Your Story: The day that changed our lives […]

Name: Todd Seger Email: ondeckinc@msn.com Age at time of Dissection: 46 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 29 January 2011 Tell Us Your Story: It has been exactly […]

Name: Jonathan Kern Email: kernjonathan@att.net Age at time of Dissection: 2009 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 19 October 2009 Tell Us Your Story: I am a radiologist. […]

Name: Kurt Kemp Email: kurt.kemp@gmail.com Age at time of Dissection: 48 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 12 December 2011 Tell Us Your Story: The evening of December […]

Name: Traci Taylor Email: oohredhot@hotmail.com Age at time of Dissection: 41 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 21 December 2011 Tell Us Your Story: It was 6:45 am […]

Name: Jim Thompson Email: jim@netgate.com Age at time of Dissection: 47 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 19 Aug 2009 Tell Us Your Story: And now, a story. […]

Name: Robert Haisman Email: rhaisman@sympatico.ca Age at time of Dissection: 43 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 15 September 2005 Tell Us Your Story: This web site is […]

Name: david oneil Email: ducanno12006@hotmail.com Age at time of Dissection: 44 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 9 December 2011 Tell Us Your Story: My father rang 999 […]

Name: Andy Hunt Email: andy-hunt@hotmail.co.uk Age at time of Dissection: 44 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 21 June 1998 Tell Us Your Story: 21/06/1998 Mid summers day, […]

Name: Quentin Marsh Email: Quentin.marsh@gmail.com Age at time of Dissection: 47 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 23 May 2011 Tell Us Your Story: Aortaknowbetter.tumblr.com/FullStory I was sitting […]

Name: Eric Short Email: Airtime22@aol.com Age at time of Dissection: 46 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 17 March 2006 Tell Us Your Story: Ihad just driven home […]

Name: Gene O’Neil Age at time of Dissection: 45 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection:  9 April 2009 Tell Us Your Story: As I packed for a visit […]