2016

Name: James Brown Email: sirjab@live.com Age at time of Dissection: 62 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 7 September 2016 Tell Us Your Story: My aortic dissection came […]

Name: lloyd erickson Email: lloydandjoan@frontier.com Age at time of Dissection: 55 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 9 July 1997 Tell Us Your Story: Celebrated […]

Name: Robert Bidrowski Email: rjbhusker@gmail.com Age at time of Dissection: 60 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 29 April 2016 Tell Us Your Story: I had just gotten […]

Name: Scott Terry Email: sterry1@homail.com Age at time of Dissection: 42 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 20 January 2016 Tell Us Your Story: It started off as […]

Name: Paul Coomer Email: coomer024@hotmail.com Age at time of Dissection: 53 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 13 October 2013 Tell Us Your Story: Ihad a rear end […]

Name: Gayle Cook Email: ga.cook@hotmail.com Age at time of Dissection: 56 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 9 February 2015 Tell Us Your Story: My name is Gayle […]

Name: Romney Mawhorter Email: romneym@hotmail.com Age at time of Dissection: 48 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 7 November 2014 Tell Us Your Story: I […]

Name: Christopher Reed Email: Creed4295@icloud.com Age at time of Dissection: 57 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 17 January 2015 Tell Us Your Story: I […]

Name: William Koch Email: koch1313@yahoo.com Age at time of Dissection: 45 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 6 November 2016 Tell Us Your Story: As told by wife […]

Name: Rosalie Wetherell Email: roeknows5@gmail.com Age at time of Dissection: 49 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 2 February 2009 Tell Us Your Story: Hi, I’m Rosalie, AKA, […]

Name: Gracie Stanwyck Email: gstanwyck@yahoo.com Age at time of Dissection: 47 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 17 April 2013 Tell Us Your Story: Hi, My name is […]

Name: James LeClaire Email: jamesmech@outlook.com Age at time of Dissection: 57 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 18 April 2016 Tell Us Your Story: I‘m […]