2015

Name: Tase Evans Email: tase.evans@gmail.com Age at time of Dissection: 36 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 14 December 2011 Tell Us Your Story: A […]

Name: Dan Brackle Email: dbrackle@aol.com Age at time of Dissection: 51 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 4 January 2011 Tell Us Your Story: Iwas […]

Name: Nora Balogh Email: norabalogh@sympatico.ca Age at time of Dissection: 83 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 6 October 2015 Tell Us Your Story: My 83-year-old Mom was […]

Name: Lisa Elliott Email: elliott070@gmail.com Age at time of Dissection: 50 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 4 August 2015 Tell Us Your Story: I […]

Name: ANGELA SUMNER Email: sumnerangela19@yahoo.com Age at time of Dissection: 47 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 6 July 2012 Tell Us Your Story: I […]

Name: Marg Venables Email: venables_37@yahoo.co.uk Age at time of Dissection: 59 Type of Dissection: Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 20 February 2013 Tell Us Your Story: Sudden sharp pain in […]

Name: Cathy Tarr Email: Cathy.tarr68@btinternet.com Age at time of Dissection: 47 Type of Dissection: Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 29 August 2015 Tell Us Your Story: I am a 47 […]

Name: Mike Modugno Email: msmodugno@verizon.net Age at time of Dissection: 61 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 18 November 2009 Tell Us Your Story: My family reminds me […]

Name: Lieve Daelemans-Kopp Email: lieve@daelemans.com Age at time of Dissection: 64 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 1 February 2014 Tell Us Your Story: My […]

Name: Edwin Flores Email: edweb1f@ail.com Age at time of Dissection: 32 Type of Dissection: Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 9 November 2015 Tell Us Your Story: I was watching a […]

Name: Carmen David Email: Carmencmay@gmail.com Age at time of Dissection: 33 Type of Dissection: Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 15 May 2015 Tell Us Your Story: May 14, 2015 at […]

Name: ken johnson Email: dis_isl_ken@yahoo.com Age at time of Dissection: 49 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 1 March 2015 Tell Us Your Story: I […]

Name: John Papez Email: johnpapez@mac.com Age at time of Dissection: 65 Type of Dissection: Ascending Date of Aortic Dissection: 29 December 2014 Tell Us Your Story: 1130 AM sitting in […]

Name: Tony Mullins Email: tmullins@yahoo.com Age at time of Dissection: 52 Type of Dissection: Both Ascending and Descending Date of Aortic Dissection: 20 January 2015 Tell Us Your Story: In […]

Name: Connie van Bemmel Country: The Netherlands Date of birth: 07-08-1961 Dissection descending (type B) December 2012 My name is Connie. On December 17th 2012 I drove in my car […]